consortium for computing sciences in colleges :  central plains

Regional Board

Title Name Institution Expires
Regional Rep & Board Chair Judy Mullins University of Missouri Kansas City 2017
Registrar & Membership Chair Ron McCleary 2017
Current Conference Chair Scott Bell Northwest Missouri State University 2017
Next Conference Chair Rex McKanry St. Charles Community College 2017
Past Conference Chair Charles Riedesel University of Nebraska-Lincoln 2017
Secretary Diana Linville Northwest Missouri State University 2019
Regional Treasurer Scott Sigman Drury University 2018
Regional Editor Baochuan Lu Southwest Baptist University 2018
Webmaster Michael P. Rogers Northwest Missouri State University 2019

Note: Please consult the CCSC:CP bylaws for details on these positions

Conference Committee

Interested in volunteering at CCSC:CP 2018 and beyond? Help is always appreciated, please contact the conference chair and/or the webmaster.

Title Name(s) Institution
Conference Chair  Scott Bell Northwest Missouri State University
Conference Co-Chair Rex McKanry St. Charles Community College
Conference Publicity Michael P. Rogers Northwest
Keynote Speakers Scott Bell,Denise Case, Scott Sigman, Rex McKanry, Northwest, Drury, St. Charles CC
Pre-Conference Workshop TBD TBD
Papers Michael Oudshoorn, Ajay Bandi Northwest
Panels, Tutorials, Workshops Ron McCleary
Nifty Assignments Mahmoud Yousef UCM
Lightning Talks Kendall Bingham UMKC
K-12 Outreach, Nifty Assignments, Lightning Talks Tim DeClue, Diana Linville, Belinda Copus,   SBU, Northwest, UCM
Student Paper Session Ajay Bandi, Jerry Qin Northwest
Student Poster Competition Rick Barker, Ajay Bandi Washburn, Northwest
Student Programming Contest Charles Hoot, Michael P. Rogers Northwest
Two-Year College Outreach Rex McKanry St. Charles Community College
Career Fair TBD TBD
Submission System Admin David Heise Lincoln

Bylaws, Minutes &c.



Minutes of Board & Committee Meetings


Questions about this site? Contact the webmaster

Questions about the conference? Contact a committee member.