Link to Central Plains Region Home Page

Central Plains Region

2005-2006 Central Plains CCSC Regional Board Members

Title Name Institution E-mail Address Term
Regional Representative and Board Chair Bob Neufeld McPherson College neufeld@mcpherson.edu 2008
Registrar and Membership Chair Bill Remington Emporia State University remingtw@emporia.edu 2008
Treasurer Khaled Alshare Emporia State University alsharek@emporia.edu 2006
Editor Ernie Ferguson Northwest Missouri State University ferg@mail.nwmissouri.edu 2006
Secretary Cindy Hanchey Oklahoma Baptist University chanchey@bison.okbu.edu 2007
Webmaster Chuck Pheatt Emporia State University cpheatt@emporia.edu 2007
Immediate Past Conference Chair Bruce Mechtly Washburn University bruce.mechtly@washburn.edu 2006
Current Conference Chair (conference chair) Ernie Ferguson Northwest Missouri State University ferg@mail.nwmissouri.edu 2007
Current Conference Chair (site chair) Gary Ury Northwest Missouri State University garyury@mail.nwmissouri.edu 2007
Next Conference Chair Scott Sigman Drury University ssigman@drury.edu 2008

Note: The Regional Board members are also members of the Conference Steering Committee.  All but the conference chairs are elected at the spring conference according to the terms noted above.

 

 Please send comments and suggestions to Webmaster.
 Page updated March 13, 2006