Link to Central Plains Region Home Page

Central Plains Region

2006 Conference Steering Committee

alsharek@emporia.edu Khaled Alshare Emporia State University Papers Chair & Treasurer
rick.barker@washburn.edu Rick Barker Washburn University  .
buchan@cofo.edu Jim Buchan College of the Ozarks
.
clarkj@mail.nwmissouri.edu Judy Clark Northwest Missouri State University  Site Registrar
tom.conoley@bakeru.edu Tom Conoley Baker University
.
tdeclue@sbuniv.edu Tim DeClue Southwest Baptist University Vendor Chair
ferg@mail.nwmissouri.edu Ernie Ferguson Northwest Missouri State University Conference Co-Chair
chanchey@bison.okbu.edu Cindy Hanchey Oklahoma Baptist University Secretary
pheeler@mail.nwmissouri.edu Phil Heeler Northwest Missouri State University  .
hieberm@umkc.edu Mark Hieber University of Missouri - Kansas City  .
johnson@missouriwestern.edu Ken Johnson Missouri Western State University .
bruce.mechtly@washburn.edu Bruce Mechtly Washburn University Past Conference Chair
MullinsJ@umkc.edu Judy Mullins University of Missouri - Kansas City Panels and Tutorials Chair
neufeld@mcpherson.edu Bob Neufeld McPherson College Regional Representative
pheattch@emporia.edu Chuck Pheatt Emporia State University Webmaster
remingtw@emporia.edu Bill Remington Emporia State University Registrar
sanders@mail.nwmissouri.edu Dean Sanders Northwest Missouri State University Associate Editor
ssigman@drury.edu Scott Sigman Drury University Student Web Page Contest Co-Chair
sri@mail.nwmissouri.edu Sri Siva Northwest Missouri State University Student Web Page Contest
c_sprad@mail.nwmissouri.edu Carol Spradling Northwest Missouri State University Student Web Page Contest Co-Chair
staug@cofo.edu Andy Staugaard College of the Ozarks Student Programming Contest Chair
buchan@cofo.edu Jim Buchan College of the Ozarks Member of the
Student Web Page Contest Subcommittee
garyury@mail.nwmissouri.edu Gary Ury Northwest Missouri State University Conference Co-Chair
yousef@cmsu1.cmsu.edu Mahmoud Yousef Central Missouri State University  .

Note: The Regional Board members are also members of the Conference Steering Committee.

 

 Please send comments and suggestions to Webmaster.
 Page updated August 15, 2005