Link to Central Plains Region Home Page

Central Plains Region

2008-2009 Central Plains CCSC Regional Board Members

Title Name Institution E-mail Address Term
Regional Representative and Board Chair Scott Sigman Drury University ssigman@drury.edu 20??
Registrar and Membership Chair Gary Schmidt Washburn University gary.schmidt@washburn.edu 20??
Treasurer Khaled Alshare Emporia State University alsharek@emporia.edu 2009
Editor Dean Sanders Northwest Missouri State University sanders@nwmissouri.edu 2009
Secretary Cecil Schmidt Washburn cecil.schmidt@washburn.edu 2010
Webmaster Chuck Pheatt Emporia State University cpheatt@emporia.edu 2010
Past Conference Chair Judy Mullins University of Missouri Kansas City MullinsJ@umkc.edu 2009
Current Conference Chair Tim DeClue Southwest Baptist University tdeclue@sbuniv.edu 2009
Next Conference Chair Wen Hsin Park University wen.hsin@park.edu 2010

Note: The Regional Board members are also members of the Conference Steering Committee.  All but the conference chairs are elected at the spring conference according to the terms noted above.

 

 Please send comments and suggestions to Webmaster.
 Page updated May 30, 2008