Link to Central Plains Region Home Page

Central Plains Region

2009 Conference Steering Committee

Conference Chair Tim DeClue Southwest Baptist University tdeclue@sbuniv.edu
Papers Phil Heeler Northwest Missouri State University pheeler@nwmissouri.edu
Papers  Wen Hsin Park University wen.hsin@park.edu
Papers  Khaled Alshare Emporia State University kalshare@emporia.edu
Regional Editor Dean Sanders Northwest Missouri State University sanders@nwmissouri.edu
Panels, Tutorials and Workshops Ron McCleary Avila University ron.mccleary@avila.edu  
Panels, Tutorials and Workshops Tom Mertz  Kansas State University Salina tmertz@ksu.edu
Student Programming Competition Jim Cain (Chair) Southwest Baptist University jcain@sbuniv.edu
Student Programming Competition Andy Staagard College of the Ozarks staug@cofo.edu
Student Programming Competition Scott Bell Northwest Missouri State University sbell@nwmissouri.edu
Student Programming Competition Brian Haire University of Missouri-Kansas City hareb@umkc.edu 
Student Web Page Contest Carol Spradling (CoChair) Northwest Missouri State University c_sprad@nwmissouri.edu
Student Web Page Contest Scott Sigman (CoChair) Drury University ssigman@drury.edu
Student Web Page Contest Jim Buchan College of the Ozarks buchan@cofo.edu
Student Posters Rick Barker Washburn University rick.barker@washburn.edu
Student Posters Rad Alrifai Northeastern State University alrifai@nsuok.edu
Nifty Course Assignments Mahmoud Yousef University of Central Missouri yousef@ucmo.edu
Vendors - Regional Ernie Ferguson Northwest Missouri State University ferg@nwmissouri.edu
Vendors - Grad School Liaison Carol Browning Drury University cbrownin@drury.edu
Vendors - Local Arrangements Baochuan Lu Southwest Baptist University blu@sbuniv.edu 
Registrar - Regional  Gary Schmidt Washburn University gary.schmidt@washburn.edu 
Registrar - Local Jeff Kimball Southwest Baptist University jkimball@sbuniv.edu
National Representative Scott Sigman Drury University ssigman@drury.edu
Secretary Cecil Schmidt Washburn University cecil.schmidt@washburn.edu
Regional Treasurer Khaled Alshare Emporia State University kalshare@emporia.edu
Local Arrangements Tim DeClue Southwest Baptist University tdeclue@sbuniv.edu
Local Arrangements Jeff Kimball Southwest Baptist University jkimball@sbuniv.edu
Local Arrangements Jim Cain Southwest Baptist University jcain@sbuniv.edu
Local Arrangements Baochuan Lu Southwest Baptist University blu@sbuniv.edu 
Publicity Tim DeClue Southwest Baptist University tdeclue@sbuniv.edu
Webmaster Chuck Pheatt Emporia State University cpheatt@emporia.edu
 

Note: The Regional Board members are also members of the Conference Steering Committee.

Please send comments and suggestions to Webmaster.
 Page updated May 29, 2008