Link to Central Plains Region Home Page

Central Plains Region

2010 Conference Steering Committee

Conference Chair Wen Hsin Park University wen.hsin@park.edu
Papers Phil Heeler Northwest Missouri State University pheeler@nwmissouri.edu
Regional Editor Dean Sanders Northwest Missouri State University sanders@nwmissouri.edu
Panels, Tutorials and Workshops Ron McCleary Avila University ron.mccleary@avila.edu  
Student Programming Competition John Cigas Park University john.cigas@park.edu 
Student Programming Competition Jim Cain  Southwest Baptist University jcain@sbuniv.edu
Student Programming Competition Scott Bell Northwest Missouri State University sbell@nwmissouri.edu
Student Programming Competition Brian Hare University of Missouri-Kansas City hareb@umkc.edu 
Student Web Page Contest Carol Spradling (CoChair) Northwest Missouri State University c_sprad@nwmissouri.edu
Student Web Page Contest Scott Sigman (CoChair) Drury University ssigman@drury.edu
Student Web Page Contest Ed Mirielli Westminster College ed.mirielli@westminster-mo.edu
Student Posters Rick Barker Washburn University rick.barker@washburn.edu
Student Posters Mike Beneke Westminster College mike.beneke@westminster-mo.edu
Nifty Course Assignments Mahmoud Yousef University of Central Missouri yousef@ucmo.edu
Nifty Course Assignments George Gibeau Ozarks Technical Community College gibeaug@otc.edu
Nifty Course Assignments Rad Alrifai Northeastern State University alrifai@nsuok.edu
Lightning Talks Gary Ury Northwest Missouri State University garyury@nwmissouri.edu
Vendors - Regional      
Vendors - Grad School Liaison Carol Browning Drury University cbrownin@drury.edu
Registrar - Regional  Gary Schmidt Washburn University gary.schmidt@washburn.edu 
Registrar - Local Wen Hsin Park University wen.hsin@park.edu
National Representative Scott Sigman Drury University ssigman@drury.edu
Secretary Cecil Schmidt Washburn University cecil.schmidt@washburn.edu
Regional Treasurer Judy Mullins University of Missouri - Kansas City mullinsj@umkc.edu
Local Arrangements Wen Hsin Park University wen.hsin@park.edu
Publicity Wen Hsin Park University wen.hsin@park.edu
Webmaster Chuck Pheatt Emporia State University cpheatt@emporia.edu
 

Note: The Regional Board members are also members of the Conference Steering Committee.

Please send comments and suggestions to Webmaster.
Page updated April 19, 2009