Link to Central Plains Region Home Page

Central Plains Region

2006-2007 Central Plains CCSC Regional Board Members

Title Name Institution E-mail Address Term
Regional Representative and Board Chair Bob Neufeld McPherson College neufeld@mcpherson.edu 2008
Registrar and Membership Chair Bill Remington Emporia State University remingtw@emporia.edu 2008
Treasurer Khaled Alshare Emporia State University alsharek@emporia.edu 2009
Editor Dean Sanders Northwest Missouri State University SANDERS@nwmissouri.edu 2009
Secretary Cindy Hanchey Oklahoma Baptist University chanchey@bison.okbu.edu 2007
Webmaster Chuck Pheatt Emporia State University cpheatt@emporia.edu 2007
Past Conference Chair Ernie Ferguson Northwest Missouri State University ferg@nwmissouri.edu 2007
Past Conference Chair Gary Ury Northwest Missouri State University garyury@nwmissouri.edu 2007
Current Conference Chair Scott Sigman Drury University ssigman@drury.edu 2008
Next Conference Chair Judy Mullins University of Missouri - Kansas City MullinsJ@umkc.edu

2009

Note: The Regional Board members are also members of the Conference Steering Committee.  All but the conference chairs are elected at the spring conference according to the terms noted above.

 

 Please send comments and suggestions to Webmaster.
 Page updated August 8, 2006