Link to Central Plains Region Home Page

Central Plains Region

2007 Conference Steering Committee

Jim Buchan College of the Ozarks buchan@cofo.edu Co-Chair Student Web Page Contest
Carol Spradling Northwest Missouri State University c_sprad@nwmissouri.edu Co-Chair Student Web Page Contest
Carol Browning Drury University cbrowning@drury.edu Publicity Chair
Cindy Hanchey Oklahoma Baptist University chanchey@bison.okbu.edu Secretary
Chuck Pheatt Emporia State University cpheatt@emporia.edu Webmaster
Ernie Ferguson Northwest Missouri State University ferg@nwmissouri.edu Past Conference Chair
Gary Ury Northwest Missorui State University garyury@nwmissouri.edu Student Poster Chair
George Gibeau Ozark Technical College gibeaug@otc.edu Member Local Site Committee
Ken Johnson Missouri Western State University johnson@missouriwestern.edu  
Khaled Alshare Emporia State University kalshare@emporia.edu Papers Chair & Treasurer
Ed Mirielli Westminster College miriele@westminster-mo.edu Member Student Poster Committee
Muthu Karuppan Drury University mkaruppa@drury.edu Site Registrar
Judy Mullins University of Missouri-Kansas City mullinsj@umkc.edu Panels and Tutorials Chair
Bob Neufeld McPherson College neufeld@mcpherson.edu Regional Representative
Phil Heeler Northwest Missouri State University pheeler@nwmissouri.edu  
Bill Remington Emporia State University remingtw@emporia.edu Registrar
Rick Barker Washburn University rick.barker@washburn.edu  
Dean Sanders Northwest Missouri State University sanders@nwmissouri.edu Editor
Scott Sigman Drury University ssigman@drury.edu Conference Chair
Andy Staugaard College of the Ozarks staug@cofo.edu Student Programming Contest Chair
Tim DeClue Southwest Baptist University tdeclue@sbuniv.edu Vendors Chair
Linda Webster Westminster College WebsteL@westminster-mo.edu Member Student Poster Committee
Wen Hsin Park University wen.hsin@park.edu  
Mahmoud Yousef Central Missouri State Unviersity yousef@cmsu.edu  
Note: The Regional Board members are also members of the Conference Steering Committee.

 

 Please send comments and suggestions to Webmaster.
 Page updated August 24, 2006