Link to Central Plains Region Home Page

Central Plains Region

2007-2008 Central Plains CCSC Regional Board Members

Title Name Institution E-mail Address Term
Regional Representative and Board Chair Bob Neufeld McPherson College neufeld@mcpherson.edu 2008
Registrar and Membership Chair Bill Remington Emporia State University remingtw@emporia.edu 2008
Treasurer Khaled Alshare Emporia State University alsharek@emporia.edu 2009
Editor Dean Sanders Northwest Missouri State University SANDERS@nwmissouri.edu 2009
Secretary Cecil Schmidt Washburn cecil.schmidt@washburn.edu 2010
Webmaster Chuck Pheatt Emporia State University cpheatt@emporia.edu 2010
Past Conference Chair Scott Sigman Drury University ssigman@drury.edu 2008
Current Conference Chair Judy Mullins University of Missouri Kansas City MullinsJ@umkc.edu 2008
Next Conference Chair Tim DeClue Southwest Baptist University tdeclue@sbuniv.edu 2010

Note: The Regional Board members are also members of the Conference Steering Committee.  All but the conference chairs are elected at the spring conference according to the terms noted above.

 

 Please send comments and suggestions to Webmaster.
 Page updated August 10, 2007