Link to Central Plains Region Home Page

Central Plains Region

2008 Conference Steering Committee

Judy Mullins University of Missouri-Kansas City mullinsj@umkc.edu Conference Chair
Wen Hsin Park University wen.hsin@park.edu Papers 
Khaled Alshare Emporia State University kalshare@emporia.edu Papers 
Chia-Chu Chiang University of Arkansas at Little Rock cxchiang@ualr.edu Papers
Dean Sanders Northwest Missouri State University sanders@nwmissouri.edu Regional Editor
Ron McCleary Avila University ron.mccleary@avila.edu   Panels, Tutorials and Workshops
Thomas Mertz University of Missouri-Kansas City tmertz@ksu.edu Panels, Tutorials and Workshops
Gary Ury Northwest Missouri State University garyury@nwmissouri.edu Student Programming Competition
Brian Hare   University of Missouri-Kansas City hareb@umkc.edu  Student Programming Competition
Mark Hieber University of Missouri-Kansas City HieberM@umkc.edu  Student Programming Competition
Andy Staugaard College of the Ozarks staug@cofo.edu Student Programming Competition
Jim Buchan College of the Ozarks buchan@cofo.edu Student Web Page Contest
Carol Spradling Northwest Missouri State University c_sprad@nwmissouri.edu Student Web Page Contest
Scott Sigman Drury University ssigman@drury.edu Student Web Page Contest
Eddie Burris   University of Missouri-Kansas City BurrisE@umkc.edu Student Web Page Contest
Rick Barker Washburn University rick.barker@washburn.edu Student Posters
Mahmoud Yousef University of Central Missouri yousef@ucmo.edu Nifty Course Assignments
George Gibeau Ozark Technical College gibeaug@otc.edu Nifty Course Assignments
Tim DeClue Southwest Baptist University tdeclue@sbuniv.edu Vendors
Bill Remington Emporia State University remingtw@emporia.edu Regional Registrar
Bob Cotter   University of Missouri-Kansas City cotterr@umkc.edu  Local Registrar
Bob Neufeld McPherson College neufeld@mcpherson.edu Regional Representative
Cecil Schmidt Washburn University cecil.schmidt@washburn.edu Secretary
Khaled Alshare Emporia State University kalshare@emporia.edu Regional Treasurer
Bob Cotter   University of Missouri-Kansas City cotterr@umkc.edu  Local Arrangements
Mark Hieber University of Missouri-Kansas City HieberM@umkc.edu  Local Arrangements
Brian Hare   University of Missouri-Kansas City hareb@umkc.edu  Local Arrangements
Eddie Burris   University of Missouri-Kansas City BurrisE@umkc.edu Local Arrangements
Eddie Burris   University of Missouri-Kansas City BurrisE@umkc.edu Publicity
Judy Mullins University of Missouri-Kansas City mullinsj@umkc.edu Publicity
Mark Hieber University of Missouri-Kansas City HieberM@umkc.edu  K-12 Liaison
Chuck Pheatt Emporia State University cpheatt@emporia.edu Webmaster
 

Note: The Regional Board members are also members of the Conference Steering Committee.

Please send comments and suggestions to Webmaster.
 Page updated August 21, 2007