Central Plains Region

2009-2010 Central Plains CCSC Regional Board Members

Title

Name

Institution

E-mail Address

Term

Regional Representative and Board Chair

Scott Sigman

Drury University

ssigman@drury.edu

2011

Registrar and Membership Chair

Gary Schmidt

Washburn University

gary.schmidt@washburn.edu

2011

Treasurer

Judy Mullins

University of Missouri Kansas City

MullinsJ@umkc.edu

2012

Editor

Dean Sanders

Northwest Missouri State University

sanders@nwmissouri.edu

2012

Secretary

Cecil Schmidt

Washburn

cecil.schmidt@washburn.edu

2010

Webmaster

Chuck Pheatt

Emporia State University

cpheatt@emporia.edu

2010

Past Conference Chair

Tim DeClue

Southwest Baptist University

tdeclue@sbuniv.edu

2010

Current Conference Chair

Wen Hsin

Park University

wen.hsin@park.edu

2010

Next Conference Chair

Mahmoud Yousef

University of Central Missouri

yousef@ucmo.edu

2011

Note: The Regional Board members are also members of the Conference Steering Committee.  All but the conference chairs are elected at the spring conference according to the terms noted above.

 

 Please send comments and suggestions to Webmaster.
 Page updated August 24, 2009