Consortium News

2019 Distinguished Service Award

The CCSC presented the 2019 CCSC Distinguished Service Award to Lawrence D’Antonio during the CCSC General Business meeting held on March 1, 2019. Larry has served 20+ years on the CCSC:NE regional board, most of the time as its chair and as the representative to the national CCSC Board, providing dedicated leadership for the Northeastern region. (Read more…)

A list of previous awardees and the nomination procedures for this award may be found here.

2018 Spring Election Results

The CCSC Spring 2018 elections were held May 1 to May 31

Karina Assiter has been elected Vice-President/President-Elect. Her term will run from August 1, 2018 to July 31, 2020, after which she will serve as President for the following two years.

Regional Representatives up for election this year included the Northwest, South Central and Southeast regions. Members from each of these regions voted for their representative via a separate ballot. The result of the election are as follows:

  • Northwest Representative: Brent Wilson
  • South Central Representative: Tina Johnson
  • Southeast Representative: Kevin Treu

The term for these representatives will run from August 1, 2018, until July 31, 2021.