Jump to main content

CCSC-NW Regional Board Members

PositionNameContactInstitution
Regional RepresentativeBrent Wilson bwilson@georgefox.eduGeorge Fox University
SecretaryOpenVolunteer! 
TreasurerDan Forddford@linfield.edu Linfield College
EditorSharon Tuttlest10@humboldt.edu Humboldt State University
MembershipOpenVolunteer! 
Past Conf. ChairBob Lewisbobl@tricity.wsu.eduWashington State University - Tri-Cities
Next Conf. ChairKelvin Sungksung@uwb.edu University of Washington - Bothell
RegistrarClint Jefferyjeffery@cs.uidaho.edu University of Idaho
WebmasterDavid Hansendhansen@georgefox.edu George Fox University
2018 Conference
Steering Committee
CCSC-NW
Bylaws
CCSC-NW
Standing Rules