Jump to main content

CCSC-NW Regional Board Members

PositionNameContactInstitution
Regional RepresentativeBrent Wilson bwilson@georgefox.eduGeorge Fox University
SecretaryOpenVolunteer! 
TreasurerDan Forddford@linfield.edu Linfield College
EditorSharon Tuttlest10@humboldt.edu Humboldt State University
Past Conf. ChairPeter Drakedrake@lclark.eduLewis & Clark College
Next Conf. ChairBob Lewisbobl@tricity.wsu.edu Washington State University - Tri-Cities
RegistrarClint Jefferyjeffery@cs.uidaho.edu University of Idaho
WebmasterDavid Hansendhansen@georgefox.edu George Fox University
2017 Conference
Steering Committee
CCSC-NW
Bylaws
CCSC-NW
Standing Rules