Jump to main content

CCSC-NW Regional Board Members

PositionNameContactInstitution
Regional RepresentativeBrian Snider bsnider@georgefox.eduGeorge Fox University
SecretaryOpenVolunteer! 
TreasurerDan Forddford@linfield.edu Linfield College
EditorSharon Tuttlest10@humboldt.edu Humboldt State University
MembershipOpenVolunteer! 
Past Conf. ChairKelvin Sungksung@uwb.edu University of Washington - Bothell
Next Conf. ChairShereen Khojashereen@pacificu.edu Pacific University
RegistrarClint Jefferyjeffery@cs.uidaho.edu University of Idaho
WebmasterDavid Hansendhansen@georgefox.edu George Fox University
2019 Conference
Steering Committee
CCSC-NW
Bylaws
CCSC-NW
Standing Rules