Jump to main content

CCSC Northwestern Region Conferences

2016Lewis & Clark College
Portland, Oregon
2015Seattle Pacific University
Seattle, Washington
2014Gonzaga University
Spokane, Washington
2013Pacific University
Forest Grove, Oregon
2012The Evergreen State College
Olympia, Washington
2011Washington State University, Tri-Cities
Richland, Washington
2010George Fox University
Newberg, Oregon
2009Pacific Lutheran University
Tacoma, Washington
2008Southern Oregon University
Ashland, Oregon
2007Linfield College
McMinville, Oregon
2006Eastern Washington University
Cheney, Washington
2005University of Washington, Bothel
Bothel, Washington
2004Willamette University
Salem, Oregon
2003Central Washington University
Ellensburg, Oregon
2002Seattle Pacific University
Seattle, Washington
2001Pacific Lutheran University
Tacoma, Washington
2000The Oregon Graduate Institute of Science & Technology
Beaverton, Oregon
1999Gonzaga University
Spokane, Washington