2018 conference info


Questions about CCSC or the South Central Region?

Want to get involved and volunteer?

Contact any of the members of the Steering committee if you have questions about the conference, hosting, or becoming a member of the committee.

South Central Steering Committee

2018 Conference Host and Chair
Michael Scherger (2018)
Texas Christian University
m.scherger@tcu.edu
Conference Registrar
Anne Marie Eubanks (2018)
Stephen F. Austin State University
eubanksanne@sfasu.edu
National Board Representative
Tina Johnson (2018)
Midwestern State University
tina.johnson@mwsu.edu
Treasurer
Bilal Shebaro (2019)
St. Edward's University
bshebaro@stedwards.edu
Professional Papers/Program Chair
Laura Baker
St. Edward's University
laurab@stedwards.edu
Panels and Tutorials Chair
Tim McGuire (2019)
Sam Houston State University
mcguire@shsu.edu
Posters Chair
Shyam (Sam) Karrah (2018)
UT - Dallas
skarrah@utdallas.edu
Moderators Chair
Bing Yang Wei (2019)
Midwestern State University
bingyang.wei@mwsu.edu
Publicity Chair
Eduardo Colmenares-Diaz (2020)
Midwestern State University
eduardo.colmenares-diaz@mwsu.edu
Webmaster
Vipin Menon (2019)
McNeese State University
menon@mcneese.edu
Past Conference Chair
Michael Scherger(2017)
Texas Christian University
m.scherger@tcu.edu