2021 South Central Steering Committee

South Cental 2021 Conference Online

Due to concerns over COVID-19 we are holding our 2021 Spring conference completely online.

20212 Conference Host and Chair
Professor Shyam Karrah (2021)
UT - Dallas
skarrah@utdallas.edu
Conference Registrar
Anne Marie Eubanks (2022)
Stephen F. Austin State University
eubanksanne@sfasu.edu
National Board Representative
Tina Johnson (2021)
Midwestern State University
tina.johnson@mwsu.edu
Treasurer
Bilal Shebaro (2023)
St. Edward's University
bshebaro@stedwards.edu
Professional Papers/Program Chair
Laura Baker
St. Edward's University
laurab@stedwards.edu
Panels and Tutorials Chair
Laura Baker (2022)
St. Edward's University
laurab@stedwards.edu
Posters Chair
Michael Scherger(2022)
Texas Christian University
m.scherger@tcu.edu
Moderators Chair
Bingyang Wei (2023)
Texas Christian University
b.wei@tcu.edu
At-Large Member
Tim McGuire (2023)
Texas A&M University
tmcguire@tamu.edu
Publicity Chair
Eduardo Colmenares-Diaz (2021)
Midwestern State University
eduardo.colmenares-diaz@mwsu.edu
Nifty Assignments Chair
Michael Kart (2022)
St. Edward's University
michaelkart@stedwards.edu
Webmaster
Abena Primo (2023)
Huston-Tillotson University
acprimo@htu.edu
Past Conference Chair
Shyam Karrah (2021)
University of Texas at Dallas
skarrah@utdallas.edu

Questions about CCSC or the South Central Region?

  • Want to get involved and volunteer?
  • Contact any of the members of the Steering committee if you have questions about the conference, hosting, or becoming a member of the committee.
  • Contact our Publicity Chair Eduardo Colmenares for more information about CCSC:South Central