2019 South Central Steering Committee

2019 Conference Host and Chair
Professor Shyam Karrah (2019)
UT - Dallas
skarrah@utdallas.edu
Conference Registrar
Anne Marie Eubanks (2021)
Stephen F. Austin State University
eubanksanne@sfasu.edu
National Board Representative
Tina Johnson (2021)
Midwestern State University
tina.johnson@mwsu.edu
Treasurer
Bilal Shebaro (2019)
St. Edward's University
bshebaro@stedwards.edu
Professional Papers/Program Chair
Laura Baker
St. Edward's University
laurab@stedwards.edu
Panels and Tutorials Chair
Tim McGuire (2019)
Texas A&M University
dr.tim.mcguire@sbcglobal.net
Posters Chair
Michael Scherger(2021)
Texas Christian University
m.scherger@tcu.edu
Moderators Chair
Bing Yang Wei (2019)
Texas Christian University
b.wei@tcu.edu
At-Large Member
Abena Primo (2021)
Huston-Tillotson University
acprimo@htu.edu
Publicity Chair
Eduardo Colmenares-Diaz (2020)
Midwestern State University
eduardo.colmenares-diaz@mwsu.edu
Lightning Talks Chair
Michael Kart (2020)
St. Edward's University
michael.kart@stedwards.edu
Webmaster
Vipin Menon (2019)
McNeese State University
menon@mcneese.edu
Past Conference Chair
Michael Scherger(2019)
Texas Christian University
m.scherger@tcu.edu

Questions about CCSC or the South Central Region?

  • Want to get involved and volunteer?
  • Contact any of the members of the Steering committee if you have questions about the conference, hosting, or becoming a member of the committee.