Date and Location

Date: March 30-31, 2012

Location: Ozark Technical Community College in the historic city of Springfield, Missouri

2012 Conference Committee

Title Name Institution
Conference Chair  George Gibeau  Ozarks Technical Community College
Conference Co-Chair Ron McCleary Avila University
Conference Co-Chair Carol Browning Avila University
Papers Scott Bell Kansas State University
Papers Baochuan Lu Southwest Baptist University
Panels, Tutorials & Workshops Ron McCleary Avila University
Panels, Tutorials & Workshops  Baoqiang Yan Missouri Western State University
Student Programming Competition Brian Hare University of Missouri-Kansas City
Student Programming Competition Ed Mirielli Westminster College
Student Posters Rick Barker Washburn University
Nifty Course Assignments Carol Spradling Northwest Missouri State University
Nifty Course Assignments Wen Hsin Park University
Submission/Review System Henry Walker Grinnell College
Submission/Review System John Dooley Knox College
Vendors – Regional Michael P. Rogers Northwest Missouri State University
 Registrar – Local Curtis Cooper University of Central Missouri
 Local Arrangements Carol Browning Drury University
 Publicity Dean Sanders Northwest Missouri State University
K-12 Outreach Tim DeClue Southwest Baptist University
K-12 Outreach Ed Mirielli Westminister College
K-12 Outreach Michael P. Rogers Northwest Missouri State University
Evaluations Michael P. Rogers Northwest Missouri State University

Conference Schedule

2012 Program Final

Contest Winners