## 33<sup>rd</sup> Rocky Mountain Region Conference Committee 2024

Position	Current	Previous (2023)
CCSC Board Rep ( Region Rep)	Mohamed Lotfy	
Treasurer	Ed Lindoo	
Editor	Pam Smallwood	
Submissions Chair(s)	Karina Assiter & Mohamed Lotfy	
Webmaster	Dan McDonald	
Publicity Chair	Jenny Nehring	
Registrar	Ed Lindoo	
Conference Chair	Thyago Mota & Mohamed Lotfy	Mohamed Lotfy
Site Chair(s)	Michael Leverington	Jody Paul & Thyago Mota
Program Chair	Mohamed Lotfy	
Student Posters Chair	Michael Leverington & Ranjidha Rajan	Michael Leverington & Troy Taysom
Student Programming Competition Chair	Dave Loper	Kodey Crandall & Dave Loper