The 12th CCSC Southwest Region Conference

March 22-23, 2019

Feel free to contact anyone on this page for more information or to volunteer your assistance.

2019 CCSC-SW Conference Committee Members
Conference Chair Cynthia Lee

Stanford University
Papers Chair Megan Thomas
CSU Stanislaus
Authors Chair Diba Mirza
UC Santa Barbara
Posters Chair Youwen Ouyang
CSU San Marcos
Speakers Chair Leo Porter
University of California, San Diego
Panels/Tutorials Chair Cynthia Lee

Stanford University
Lightning Talk Chair Paul Cao
UC San Diego
Partner's Chair Rick Covington
CSU Northridge

Officers and their next election year. (See bylaws)

CCSC-SW Region Board Members
2018 Region Chair Michael Doherty
University of the Pacific
2018 Treasurer/Registrar Dean Nevins
Santa Barbara City College
2017Regional Representative Bryan Dixon
CSU Chico
2016Secretary ...
2017Webmaster Angelo Kyrilov
UC Merced
--Past Region Chair Colleen Lewis
Harvey Mudd College
--Current Conference Chair Cynthia Lee

Stanford University

Elections are held at the annual conference. This is a purely volunteer organization, and nominations from the floor are welcome. If you are considering volunteering, or nominating yourself please inform the Interim Region Chair.

Thanks to our Sponsor:
Thanks to our National Partners:
- National Science Foundation
- Turing's Craft
Presented In-Cooperation with: