NW home about us get involved site map ccsc.org
2004 Conference
The 2004 Sixth Annual CCSC-NW Conference was held October 8 & 9, 2004 at Willamette University
Final Program
The final program for paper presentations, tutorials, panel discussions, and other events
Student Posters
Ten student teams (23 students in all) entered the student poster session and competition
Three vendors took part in the conference
2004 Committee
Thanks to the following list of volunteers on the 2004 Conference Steering Committee

Sixth Annual Northwestern Regional Conference

Conference Steering Committee

Conference Chair: Jenny Orr gorr@willamette.edu Willamette University (503) 375-5314

Site Chair: Fritz Ruehr fruehr@willamette.edu Willamette University

Papers Chair: Sharon Tuttle st10@humboldt.edu Humboldt State University

Panels & Tutorials Chair: Martin Dwomoh-Tweneboah mdwomoh@linfield.edu Linfield College

Program Chair: Rob Bryant bryant@gonzaga.edu Gonzaga University

Speakers Chair: Judy Cushing judyc@evergreen.edu The Evergreen State University

Vendors Chair: Mary Jane Willshire willshir@up.edu University of Portland

Student Poster Chair: Sherry Yang yangs@oit.edu Oregon Institute of Technology

Registration Chair: Tim Rolfe trolfe@ewu.edu Eastern Washington University

Webmaster: Ed Gellenbeck gellenbe@cwu.edu Central Washington University

In addition, thanks to all the members of the NW Regional Board.