NW home about us get involved site map ccsc.org
2006 Conference
The 2006 Eight Annual CCSC-NW Conference was held October 6 & 7, 2006 at Eastern Washington University
Final Program
The Final Program and Presenter Slides for paper presentations, tutorials, and panel sessions
Student Posters
Congratulations to all the students who entered the Student Poster Session and competition
We would like to thank the following vendors who took part in the conference
2006 Committee
Many thanks to the volunteers serving on the 2006 Conference Steering Committee

2006 Eight Annual Northwestern Regional Conference

Conference Steering Committee

Conference Chair: Timothy Rolfe trolfe@ewu.edu Eastern Washington University

Site Chair: Ray Hamel rhamel@ewu.edu Eastern Washington University

Papers Chair: Elaine Weltz eweltz@spu.edu Seattle Pacific University

Panels & Tutorials Chair: Donald Chinn dchinn@u.washington.edu University of Washington, Tacoma

Registration Chair: Ralph Huntsinger drralph@csuchico.edu California State University, Chico

Assistant Registration Chair: Tyson Henry, California State University, Chico

Program Chair: Rob Bryant bryant@gonzaga.edu Gonzaga University

Speakers Chair: Peter Tucker ptucker@whitworth.edu Whitworth College

Vendors Chair: Douglas Bickerstaff dbickerstaff@ewu.edu Eastern Washington University

Student Poster Chair: Paul Bladek pbladek@edcc.edu Edmonds Community College

Webmaster: Ed Gellenbeck gellenbe@cwu.edu Central Washington University

Regional Chair: George Hauser hausergj@plu.edu Pacific Lutheran University

In addition, thanks to all the members of the NW Regional Board.