Jump to main content
2007 Conference
The 2007 Ninth Annual CCSC-NW Conference was held October 12 & 13, 2007 at Linfield College in McMinnville, Oregon
Final Program
The Final Program and Presenter Slides for paper presentations, tutorials, and panel sessions
Student Posters
Congratulations to all the students who entered the Student Poster Session and competition
Partner Information
We would like to thank the following partners who helped support the conference
2007 Committee
Many thanks to the volunteers serving on the 2007 Conference Steering Committee

Ninth Annual Northwestern Regional Conference

Conference Steering Committee

Conference Chair: Martin Dwomoh-Tweneboah mdwomoh@linfield.edu Linfield College (503) 883-2426

Site Chair: Daniel Ford dford@linfield.edu Linfield College

Papers Chair: Michele Folsom mfolsom@plu.edu Pacific Lutheran University

Panels & Tutorials Chair: Brent Wilson bwilson@georgefox.edu George Fox University

Registration Chair: Tim Rolfe trolfe@ewu.edu Eastern Washington University

Program Chair: Rob Bryant bryant@gonzaga.edu Gonzaga University

Speakers Chair: David Hansen dhansen@georgefox.edu George Fox

Partners Chair: Ron Tenison tenison@verizon.net

Student Poster Chair: Judith Cushing judyc@evergreen.edu Evergreen College

Webmaster: Ed Gellenbeck gellenbe@cwu.edu Central Washington University

Regional Chair: George Hauser hausergj@plu.edu Pacific Lutheran University

In addition, thanks to all the members of the NW Regional Board.