Jump to main content
2010 Conference
The 2010 Twelfth Annual CCSC-NW Conference was held October 8 & 9, 2010 at George Fox University in Newberg, Oregon
Final Program
The Final Program for paper presentations, tutorials, and panel sessions
Student Posters
Congratulations to all the students who entered the Student Poster Session and competition
Partner Information
We would like to thank the following partners who helped support the conference
2010 Committee
Many thanks to the volunteers serving on the 2010 Conference Steering Committee

Twelfth Annual Northwestern Regional Conference

2010 Conference Committee

Conference Chair: Brent Wilson, George Fox University

Site Chair: David Hansen, George Fox University

Papers Co-Chair: Phil Prins,Seattle Pacific University

Papers Co-Chair: Elaine Weltz, Seattle Pacific University

Panels & Tutorials Chair: Corey Keating, ECPI College of Technology

Program Chair: Richard Weiss, The Evergreen State College

Speakers Chair: David Hansen, George Fox University

Partners Chair: Ron Tenison

Student Poster Chair: Judith Cushing, Evergreen College

In addition, thanks to all the members of the NW Regional Board.