The 11th CCSC Southwest Region Conference

March 23-24, 2018

Feel free to contact anyone on this page for more information or to volunteer your assistance.

2018 CCSC-SW Conference Committee Members
Conference Chair Colleen Lewis
Harvey Mudd College
Site Chair Soohyun Nam Liao
University of California, San Diego
Papers Chair Megan Thomas
CSU Stanislaus
Authors Chair Pat Virtue
UC Berkeley
Posters Chair Youwen Ouyang
CSU San Marcos
Speakers Chair Leo Porter
University of California, San Diego
Panels/Tutorials Chair Cynthia Lee

Stanford University
Lightning Talk Chair Paul Cao
UC San Diego
Partner's Chair Rick Covington
CSU Northridge

Officers and their next election year. (See bylaws)

CCSC-SW Region Board Members
2015 Region Chair Colleen Lewis
Harvey Mudd College
2015 Treasurer/Registrar Michael Doherty
University of the Pacific
2017Regional Representative Bryan Dixon
CSU Chico
2016Secretary Dean Nevins
Santa Barbara City College
2017Webmaster Angelo Kyrilov
UC Merced
--Past Region Chair Shan Barkataki
CSU Northridge
--Current Conference Chair Colleen Lewis
Harvey Mudd College

Elections are held at the annual conference. This is a purely volunteer organization, and nominations from the floor are welcome. If you are considering volunteering, or nominating yourself please inform the Interim Region Chair.

Thanks to our Sponsor:
Thanks to our National Partners:
- Turing's Craft
- Google for Education
- GitHub
Presented In-Cooperation with: