The 13th CCSC Southwest Region Conference

March 20-21, 2020

Feel free to contact anyone on this page for more information or to volunteer your assistance.

2020 CCSC-SW Conference Committee Members
Conference Chair Youwen Ouyang
California State University San Marcos
Papers Chair Megan Thomas
CSU Stanislaus
Authors Chair Mariam Salloum
UC Riverside
Speakers Chair

Posters Chair Adam Blank
California Institute of Technology
Panels/Tutorials Chair Michael Shindler
UC San Diego
Lightning Talk Chair Paul Cao
UC San Diego
Partner's Chair Michael Shindler
UC San Diego

Officers and their next election year. (See bylaws)

CCSC-SW Region Board Members
2018 Region Chair Michael Doherty
University of the Pacific
2018 Treasurer/Registrar Niema Moshiri
UC San Diego
2017Regional Representative Bryan Dixon
CSU Chico
2017Webmaster Angelo Kyrilov
UC Merced
--Past Region Chair Colleen Lewis
Harvey Mudd College
--Past Conference Chair Cynthia Lee
Stanford University

Elections are held at the annual conference. This is a purely volunteer organization, and nominations from the floor are welcome. If you are considering volunteering, or nominating yourself please inform the Region Chair.

Thanks to our Sponsor:
Thanks to our National Partners:
- National Science Foundation
- Turing's Craft
Presented In-Cooperation with: