The 14th CCSC Southwest Region Conference

March 26-27, 2021

Feel free to contact anyone on this page for more information or to volunteer your assistance.


2021 CCSC-SW Conference Committee Members
Conference Chair Niema Moshiri
UC San Diego
niema@ucsd.edu
Papers Chair Megan Thomas
CSU Stanislaus
mthomas@cs.csustan.edu
Authors Chair Mariam Salloum
UC Riverside
mariam.salloum@ucr.edu
Speakers Chair

Posters Chair Adam Blank
California Institute of Technology
blank@caltech.edu
Panels/Tutorials Chair Michael Shindler
UC Irvine
mikes@uci.edu
Lightning Talk Chair Paul Cao
UC San Diego
yic242@eng.ucsd.edu
Partner's Chair Michael Shindler
UC Irvine
mikes@uci.edu

Officers and their year of election. (See bylaws for term lengths, etc.)

CCSC-SW Region Board Members
2018 Region Chair Michael Doherty
University of the Pacific
mdoherty@pacific.edu
2018 Treasurer/Registrar Niema Moshiri
UC San Diego
a1moshir@ucsd.edu
2020Regional Representative Bryan Dixon
CSU Chico
bcdixon@csuchico.edu
2017Webmaster Angelo Kyrilov
UC Merced
akyrilov@ucmerced.edu
--Past Region Chair Colleen Lewis
Harvey Mudd College
colleen@cs.hmc.edu
--Past Conference Chair Youwen Ouyang
CSU San Marcos
ouyang@csusm.edu

Elections are held at the annual conference. This is a purely volunteer organization, and nominations from the floor are welcome. If you are considering volunteering, or nominating yourself please inform the Region Chair.


Thanks to our Sponsor:
Thanks to our National Partners:
- National Science Foundation
- Turing's Craft
Presented In-Cooperation with:
ACM_SIGCSE