The 8th CCSC Southwest Region Conference

March 27-28, 2015

Feel free to contact anyone on this page for more information or to volunteer your assistance.

2014 CCSC-SW Conference Committee Members
Conference Chair Colleen Lewis

Harvey Mudd College
Papers Chair Megan Thomas
CSU Stanislaus
Authors Chair Peter Gabrovsky
CSU Northridge
Posters Chair Youwen Ouyang
CSU San Marcos
Speakers Chair Stephanie August
Loyola Marymount University
Panels/Tutorials Chair Leo Porter
University of California, San Diego
Lightning Talk Chair Cynthia Lee
Stanford University
Publicity Chair Zach Dodds
Harvey Mudd College
Partner's Chair Rick Covington
CSU Northridge
High School Teacher Liaison Myra Deister
Fullerton Joint Union High School District

Officers and their next election year. (See bylaws)

CCSC-SW Region Board Members
2017 Region Chair Colleen Lewis
Harvey Mudd College
2015 Treasurer/Registrar Michael Doherty
University of the Pacific
2015 Editor Peter Gabrovsky
CSU Northridge
2017Regional Representative Megan Thomas
CSU Stanislaus
2017Secretary Zach Dodds
Harvey Mudd College
--Webmaster Colleen Lewis
Harvey Mudd College
--Past Region Chair Shan Barkataki
CSU Northridge
--Past Conference Chairs Peter Gabrovsky
CSU Northridge
Ani Nahapetian
CSU Northridge
--Current Conference Chair Colleen Lewis
Harvey Mudd College

Elections are held at the annual conference. This is a purely volunteer organization, and nominations from the floor are welcome. If you are considering volunteering, or nominating yourself please inform the Interim Region Chair.

Thanks to our Sponsor:
Thanks to our National Partners:
- National Science Foundation
- Turing's Craft
Presented In-Cooperation with: