The 9th CCSC Southwest Region Conference

March 25-26, 2016

Feel free to contact anyone on this page for more information or to volunteer your assistance.

2016 CCSC-SW Conference Committee Members
Conference Chair Cynthia Lee

Stanford University
Papers Chair Megan Thomas
CSU Stanislaus
Authors Chair Wen Chin Hsu & Colleen Lewis
CSU Northridge
Posters Chair Youwen Ouyang
CSU San Marcos
Speakers Co-Chairs Stephanie E. August
Loyola Marymount University
Zachary Dodds
Harvey Mudd College
Panels/Tutorials Chair Leo Porter
University of California, San Diego
Lightning Talk Chair Belle Wei
San Jose State University
Publicity Chair Michelle Friend
Stanford University
Partner's Chair Rick Covington
CSU Northridge

Officers and their next election year. (See bylaws)

CCSC-SW Region Board Members
2017 Region Chair Colleen Lewis
Harvey Mudd College
2015 Treasurer/Registrar Michael Doherty
University of the Pacific
2017Regional Representative Megan Thomas
CSU Stanislaus
2017Secretary TBD

--Webmaster Mai Ho
Harvey Mudd College
--Past Region Chair Shan Barkataki
CSU Northridge
--Past Conference Chairs Peter Gabrovsky
CSU Northridge
Colleen Lewis
Harvey Mudd College
Ani Nahapetian
CSU Northridge
--Current Conference Chair Cynthia Lee
Stanford University

Elections are held at the annual conference. This is a purely volunteer organization, and nominations from the floor are welcome. If you are considering volunteering, or nominating yourself please inform the Interim Region Chair.

Thanks to our Sponsor:
Thanks to our National Partners:
- National Science Foundation
- Turing's Craft
Presented In-Cooperation with: