Past Conferences

Past CCSC:MW Conferences

Although we tend to be a forward-thinking group, and hope that each succeeding conference will be better than the last, we also recognize that our past conferences have been quite good. As a brief reminder of what has come before, here are the program schedules from past conferences:

  • 2023 Program, University of Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
  • 2022 Program, University of Wisconsin-Stout, Menomonie, WI
  • 2021 Program, Ivy Tech Community College, Fort Wayne, IN
  • 2020 Program, Virtual Online
  • 2018 Program, Ball State University, Muncie, IN
  • 2017 Program, Calvin College, Grand Rapids, MI
  • 2016 Program, Taylor University of Evansville, Upland, IN
  • 2015 Program, University of Evansville, Evansville, IN
  • 2014 Program, Olivet Nazarene University, Bourbonnais, IL
  • 2013 Program, The University of Findlay, Findlay, OH
  • 2012 Program, Eastern Illinois University, Charleston, IL
  • 2011 Program, Huntington University, Huntington, IN
  • 2010 Program, Franklin College, Franklin, IN
  • 2009 Program, St. Xavier University, Chicago, IL
  • 2008 Program, Hope College, Holland, MI
  • 2007 Program, Miami University-Hamilton, Hamilton, OH
  • 2006 Program, DePauw University, Greencastle, IN

The proceedings of the CCSC:MW conferences are published in the Journal of Computing Sciences in Colleges, and are available at the ACM Digital Library Journal of Computing Sciences in Colleges Archive page. You do not need an ACM DL account to access the Journal.