Steering Committee

CCSC Midwest Region Steering Committee

CCSC:MW is governed by a Steering Committee that is chaired by the Regional Representative, consisting of Regional Editor, Regional Treasurer, Regional Registrar, Regional Webmaster, and two At-Large positions. Each member is elected to a three-year term.

The current members of the Steering Committee are:

  • Registrar: Imad Al Saeed, Saint Xavier University (2022)
  • Editor: Saleh M. Alnaeli, University of Wisconsin-Stout (2021)
  • Webmaster: Stefan Brandle, Taylor University (2023)
  • Treasurer: Mary Jo Geise, University of Findlay (2023)
  • At-Large: Sean Joyce, Heidelberg University (2022)
  • At-Large: Kris Roberts, Ivy Tech Community College (2021)

Ex-officio members:

  • Regional Representative: Grace Mirsky, Benedictine University (2023)
  • Current Conference Chair: Saleh Alnaeli, University of Wisconsin-Stout
  • Past Conference Chair: Jeff Lehman, Huntington University