Date and Location

Date:  April 10-11, 2015

Location: College of the Ozarks in Point Lookout, MO

2015 Conference Committee

Title Name Institution
Conference Chair  Jim Buchan   College of the Ozarks
Conference Co-Chair  Baoqiang Yan  Missouri Western
Local Facilities Coordinator  Caleb Berkstresser / Paul Winkle  College of the Ozarks
Conference Publicity  Jim Buchan,Michael P. Rogers, Ed Mirielli  College of the Ozarks, Northwest, Westminster
Keynote Speakers  Carol Spradling, Baoqiang Yan, Michael P. Rogers  Northwest, Missouri Western, Northwest
Pre-Conference Workshop  Baoqiang Yan, Judy Mullins  Missouri Western, UMKC
Papers  David Heise, Scott Bell  Lincoln, Northwest
Panels, Tutorials, Workshops  David Pope, Ron McCleary  OTC, Avila
Nifty Assignments  Michael Haas, Michael Rogers, Mahmoud Yousef  Oklahoma State, Northwest, UCM
Lightning Talks  Kendall Bingham
Lightning Talks – K12  Diana Linville, Lewis McKenzie  Northwest, Hickman Mills
K-12 Outreach  Tim DeClue, Scott Bell, Lewis McKenzie  Southwest Baptist, Northwest, Hickman Mills
Student Paper Session  Linda Webster, David Monismith  Westminster, Northwest
Student Poster Competition  Rick Barker, Scott Sigman  Washburn, Drury
Student Programming Contest  Jim Cain, Charles Riedesel, Paul Winkle  Southwest Baptist
Two-Year College Outreach  Linda Webster, David Pope   Westminster, OTCd
 Regional Vendors/Employers  Linda Webster, Carol Spradling, Jim Freeman,
Caleb Berkstresser
 Westminster, Northwest, College of the Ozarks

Conference Schedule

2015 Final Program

Contest Winners