Regional Board

Title Name email Institution Expires
Regional Rep & Board Chair Judy Mullins MullinsJ@umkc.edu University of Missouri Kansas City 2023
Registrar & Membership Chair Ron McCleary ron.mccleary@yahoo.com Retired 2023
Current Conference Chairs Mahmoud Yousef and Perla Weaver pweaver3@jccc.edu University of Central Missouri and Johnson County Community College 2024
Next Conference Chair
Past Conference Chair Scott Sigman ssigman@drury.edy Drury University 2023
Secretary Diana Linville DIANAR@nwmissouri.edu Northwest Missouri State University 2025
Regional Treasurer Ajay Bandi dcase@nwmissouri.edu Northwest Missouri State University 2024
Regional Editor Joseph Kendall-Morwick ajay@northwest.edu Park University 2024
Webmaster Deepika Jagmohan djagmohan@stchas.edu St. Charles Community College 2025

Interested in volunteering at our conference? Help is always appreciated, please contact the conference chair and/or the webmaster.

Conference Committee

Title Name Email Institution
Conference Chair Mahmoud Yousef yousef@ucmo.edu University of Central Missouri
Conference Co-Chair Perla Weaver pweaver3@jccc.edu Johnson County Community College
Conference Publicity Michael P. Rogers mprogers@mac.com University of Wisconsin Oskhosh
Mahmoud Yousef yousef@ucmo.edu University of Central Missouri
Perla Weaver pweaver3@jccc.edu Johnson County Community College
Keynote Speakers Mahmoud Yousef yousef@ucmo.edu University of Central Missouri
Scott Sigman ssigman@drury.edu Drury University
Pre-Conference Workshop Wen Hsin Wen.hsin@park.edu Park University
Judy Mullins mullinsj@umkc.edu University of Missouri Kansas City
Michael P. Rogers mprogers@mac.com University of Wisconsin Oskhosh
Papers Charles Riedesel chuckr@unl.edu University of Nebraska Lincoln 
Judy Mullins mullinsj@umkc.edu University of Missouri Kansas City
Ron McCleary ron.mccleary@yahoo.com Retired 
Panels, Tutorials, Workshops Ron McCleary ron.mccleary@yahoo.com Retired
Judy Mullins mullinsj@umkc.edu University of Missouri Kansas City
Mohammad Rawashdeh rawashdeh@ucmo.edu University of Central Missouri
Nifty Assignments Michael P. Rogers mprogers@mac.com University of Wisconsin Oskhosh
Brian Hare  hareb@umkc.edu University of Missouri Kansas City
Bill Siever bsiever@gmail.com Washington University in St. Louis
Ron McCleary ron.mccleary@yahoo.com Retired
Judy Mullins mullinsj@umkc.edu University of Missouri Kansas City
Lightning Talks Joseph Kendall-Morwick Joseph.Kendall-Morwick@washburn.edu Washburn University
Bill Siever bsiever@gmail.com Washington University in St. Louis
K-12 Outreach Belinda Copus copus@ucmo.edu University of Central Missouri
Perla Weaver pweaver3@jccc.edu Johnson County Community College
Diana Linvillle dianar@nwmissouri.edu Northwest Missouri State University
K-12 Nifty Assignments and Lightning Talks Bill Siever bsiever@gmail.com Washington University in St. Louis
Perla Weaver pweaver3@jccc.edu Johnson County Community College
Belinda Copus copus@ucmoe.du University of Central Missouri
Mohammad Rawashdeh rawashdeh@ucmo.edu University of Central Missouri
Student Paper Session Scott Sigman ssigman@drury.edu Drury University
Wen Hsin Wen.hsin@park.edu Park University
Mahmoud Yousef yousef@ucmo.edu University of Central Missouri
Student Poster Competition Joseph Kendall-Morwick Joseph.Kendall-Morwick@washburn.edu Washburn University
Ron McCleary ron.mccleary@yahoo.com Retired 
Student Hack-a-thon Scott Sigman ssigman@drury.edu Drury University
Chris Branton cbranton@drury.edu Drury University
Suzanne Smith ssmit348@jccc.edu Johnson County Community College
Bill Siever bsiever@gmail.com Washington University in St. Louis
Michael P. Rogers mprogers@mac.com University of Wisconsin Oskhosh
Charles Riedesel chuckr@unl.edu University of Nebraska Lincoln 
Two-Year College Outreach Suzanne Smith ssmit348@jccc.edu Johnson County Community College
Trisch Price pprice8@jccc.edu Johnson County Community College
Mahmoud Yousef yousef@ucmo.edu University of Central Missouri
Local Arrangements Perla Weaver pweaver3@jccc.edu Johnson County Community College
Suzanne Smith ssmit348@jccc.edu Johnson County Community College
Trisch Price pprice8@jccc.edu Johnson County Community College
Mahmoud Yousef yousef@ucmo.edu University of Central Missouri