Regional Board

Title Name Institution Expires
Regional Rep & Board Chair Judy Mullins University of Missouri Kansas City 2023
Registrar & Membership Chair Ron McCleary Retired 2023
Current Conference Chair Brian Hare University of Missouri Kansas City 2021
Next Conference Chair Scott Sigman Drury University 2023
Past Conference Chair Dayu Wang, Deepika Jagmohan St. Charles Community College 2021
Secretary Diana Linville Northwest Missouri State University 2022
Regional Treasurer Denise Case Northwest Missouri State University 2021
Regional Editor Crystal Peng Park University 2021
Webmaster Michael P. Rogers University of Wisconsin Oshkosh 2022

Note: Please consult the CCSC:CP bylaws for details on these positions

Conference Committee

Interested in volunteering at CCSP:CP 2021 and beyond? Help is always appreciated, please contact the conference chair and/or the webmaster.

Title Name Institution
Conference Chair Brian Hare University of Missouri Kansas City (UMKC)
Conference Co-Chair    
Conference Publicity Michael P. Rogers, Crystal Peng University of Wisconsin Oshkosh (UWO), Park University
Keynote Speakers Brian Hare, Scott Sigman UMKC, Drury
Pre-Conference Workshop Judy Mullins, Michael P. Rogers, Wen Hsin UMKC, UWO, Park University
Papers Scott Bell, Ron McCleary Northwest Missouri State University (Northwest), Retired
Panels, Tutorials, Workshops Scott Bell, Ron McCleary Northwest, Retired
Nifty Assignments Mahmoud Yousef, Michael P. Rogers University of Central Missouri (UCM), UWO
Lightning Talks Diana Linville, Kendall Bingham Northwest, UMKC
K-12 Outreach Mahmoud Yousef, Belinda Copus UCM, UCM
K-12 Nifty Assignments & Lightning Talks Belinda Copus UCM
Student Paper Session Scott Sigman Drury
Student Poster Competition Joseph Kendall-Morwick Missouri Western, Northwest
Student Programming Contest Charles RiedeselDayu Wang University of Nebraska-Lincoln (UNL), St. Charles Community College (STCC)
Two-Year College Outreach Rex McKanry, Belinda Copus STCC, UCM
Career Fair Charles Riedesel, Scott Sigman STCC, Drury
Zoom Tech Rex McKanryJennifer McKanry, Michael P. Rogers, Kendall Bingham STCC, University of Missouri St Louis (UMSL), UWO, UMKC